]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
inline: switch to use_pagespec
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:26:36 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:30:50 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
commit32cd5f0b798c41b2320a4165c5b6ecc18a4e6e3e
tree075201f42ccd0c71e427ddd27212244d55c909ea
parent65d57902ca9f05b7958ea0a47b3fa3c651da89f5
inline: switch to use_pagespec

Taking advantage of every single one of its features, of course.
Even had to add one more..
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm
doc/plugins/write.mdwn