]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
calendar: rework so it can use use_pagespec
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 03:24:03 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 03:30:34 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
commit332821144b33f42b3674240d28159124ee1a5334
treefb92ff5c412d4893277415a5cef3015f9dba1cec
parent80ab1dbc121fa74fe2f021a5af2b941c743c332d
calendar: rework so it can use use_pagespec

This was tricky because of the caching, and because use_pagespec always
adds a dependency. That would have made year calendars depend on the whole
pagespec, which is overly broad. So I removed the caching, format_month,
and in format_year just look at %pagesources to see if month pages are
available.

In format_month, I make it always call use_pagespec, so each month calendar
gets the right dependency and any influcences added. This means a bit more
work, but the added work is fairly minimal, and presence dependencies
remove a *lot* of work it used to do.

(100% untested!)
IkiWiki/Plugin/calendar.pm