]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
new wishlist item, patch included
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 20:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 20:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commit35460e3153286381a6019e5afd46b2880a95cb88
tree65110ea0a438b12f6910ed78748037de7efbe54b
parent5dd0993f644f49ae7f4d9b20a6a6a8ed9ba2adc4
new wishlist item, patch included
doc/todo/natural_sorting.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]