]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
copying an intersting bit from an email I'm writing
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 20:24:39 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 21:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit35af86096bfba6c2c11a4213824b80e76a95eef1
tree2ae49a2d747beda4949e196dc6fe6eda2515b422
parent2952288db44d5cdea9e19fd2254ab2fdff1c6352
copying an intersting bit from an email I'm writing
doc/security/discussion.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]