]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: some code/comments refactoring
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 23:58:06 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 1 Jan 2009 00:08:40 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commit37b8822762ba8a2096adae18997e406023deddf3
treef078922e85fc1fcd7de529753d214456e7ba26e5
parent856de5734ded0d3fd76970de57472271d0e6fcaf
po: some code/comments refactoring

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm