]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Run checkconfig after loading the po plugin, else state is not populated.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit38014f0cad580c9f2468c1b72475b876209fb3e6
treee3958560cc3f04bdc92aa01e664c786ee757f9ca
parentbb22e8c4a6324f20eb8987e291541556d24783b1
Run checkconfig after loading the po plugin, else state is not populated.

The pofiles function relies on @slavelanguages to have been populated by po's
checkconfig hook.
t/po.t