]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
move feedpages application up
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 18:50:51 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 18:58:40 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
commit38f5e3ba6944ab67bff87fdbb2cc50606b806085
tree28a43c84b1b66e22196f4febcea471e8fac9142e
parenta6a85fa4446e1bdac6220ab40226ca34c13e5381
move feedpages application up

I wanted this nearer to the top, but decided to put it after the
add_depends. Reasoning: It's possible with a combinaton of feedpages and
show options to make @list and @feedlist contain completly differing sets
of pages. We want to add_depends all pages in both sets. We could combine
the two lists and add_depends that, but it's slightly more efficient to
defer reducing @feedlist, and add_depends whichever list is longer.
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm