]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
In VCS-committed anonymous comments, link to url.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:19:58 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:11:40 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
commit3a19663d4838f45e30bf93b3ea227a1c6e5f14cb
tree5621839ad3dc8cbdddd0e7c26c604fcab08fa9fd
parentde2e3faecec576c00b028088a47f04b70d75f6f7
In VCS-committed anonymous comments, link to url.
IkiWiki/Plugin/comments.pm