]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
update
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:11:28 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:13:04 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commit3c17adea550608cde14f54dae5964d55fa3fe79d
tree276d189294f04389296dfb20b73fefb84d7de1ad
parentca5704936d1d57fdd11ea850608e6fa9d574d9dd
update
doc/todo/darcs.mdwn