]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
rst: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:10:57 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:12:14 +0000 (02:12 -0400)
commit3dc8d9c024b79e2a21f2247e6fa7d79636e59e69
tree24ebc431991127d7e9921f25c5c2b54c1bfdcc45
parentde002d0c2c9b06f8767d65aa67639f281c3f8314
rst: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)
plugins/rst