]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
indentation and layout
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:52:52 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:56:04 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
commit3dce3cc1be0141bd0d9df65a7049df454fee5137
tree9e273174e7edcceac2edae5812eb0fad386dca5a
parent80da2b28403a7b2c9dd797e8acecdbe8088ec279
indentation and layout
IkiWiki/Plugin/recentchanges.pm
IkiWiki/Receive.pm