]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit406485917af781a63607b50414bbf0d2e479da5f
tree9a432bf83ef989ce6743b425686feb50a50f7640
parenta8d733130e99c3b611605d2b3d0db9a9ca8f98f7
po: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm