]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
reported my need for a global renamepage hook
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 03:32:02 +0000 (04:32 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 03:38:48 +0000 (04:38 +0100)
commit408d483dc2938af527100f2201ceea0efb5019af
tree59e638c10ed2aa03e98cc7e759c15af2d057b68c
parent699aa79c2e2dbec02a38ba6ff32e9c861ee9f7be
reported my need for a global renamepage hook

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/todo/need_global_renamepage_hook.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]