]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Added missing hook registration for checkconfig
authorTuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 01:02:38 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:02:30 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
commit4573524196abfa2ba130d725ce67b8963da09c62
tree76a6416f6f9d51c5e55576c5dfc7b95f03bf5ff9
parentcb45d3cf44760411746414ba1218c925ad097149
Added missing hook registration for checkconfig

Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
IkiWiki/Plugin/htmltidy.pm