]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Guessed right, but practically wrong => let's clear the mess and fix things up?
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:07:53 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 12:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit480fbcc25f97491e6577955e104566ac2f339ebc
tree088a79c8ef0f7ad8837b307bc3fb6c764c59b23d
parent6c684723a5736e60480af2ba488c36512414bdf4
Guessed right, but practically wrong => let's clear the mess and fix things up?
doc/bugs/yaml_setup_file_does_not_support_UTF-8_if_XS_is_installed.mdwn