]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Rename sort parameter to meta title/author to sortas=bar
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:19:18 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:43:02 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
commit490f95616a8a49f2120655d07c282eefd067e640
tree5cace5f72fd6c63dcfd809ac369b394b34416748
parent618bbaee3815daffe329fc1e2d77f04fcd8392b8
Rename sort parameter to meta title/author to sortas=bar

Joey pointed out that sort=x usually takes a sort order.
IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm
doc/ikiwiki/directive/meta.mdwn
doc/ikiwiki/pagespec/sorting.mdwn