]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add cgitemplate
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:06:11 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commit4a6ac6b485c7e6e312e42c3c609df693f5e531ec
tree8d9da03b0ffe21c3310f0f7b8cdfd0cc3e1a4c3b
parentea734d451ce7680906618b41ac35a0f3904b154a
add cgitemplate

cgitemplate is a modified misctemplate that takes an optional cgi object
and uses it to set the baseurl, and also optionally the forcebaseurl,
if a page is provided.

If no cgi object is provided, it will fall back to using $config{url}.
I expect this will only be needed in exceptional cases where
that doesn't much matter, such as cgierror().

showform uses cgitemplate, so there is no more need for showform_preview.
IkiWiki/CGI.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/comments.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/editpage.pm