]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Disable handling of "bare" links by the creole plugin.
authorBernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 01:35:49 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 20:52:23 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
commit4a9567595a1e7daae0810986187391824db3f14a
tree8fc2aef9678a914deae06db3f80a005a90469138
parentfbd8cea1b4d3ff335c9eb22030ff306a9538084b
Disable handling of "bare" links by the creole plugin.

This change needs libtext-wikicreole-perl (>= 0.05-2).
Also removing custom link function, there's no need for it -
if it is not defined, the unmodified markup will be returned.
IkiWiki/Plugin/creole.pm