]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
save whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:12:02 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:14:33 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
commit4e1806ef7c002a4a333c5822c13d7ceca303bf70
treeb434ab335fc3ce72a64d30fe8ddd147602743cf7
parentbcc2809b960d459966e563ed78e7e0793307b8ec
save whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin

Normally, needsignin is called when there is a QUERY_STRING, not when a
form is posted. However, it's certianly possible, and should be supported,
to make a form that invokes an ikiwiki action that checks needsignin.

I encountered this when posting ?do=rename&page=foo. The form is displayed
without checking needsignin, for complicated reasons. Posting the form
is when the true authentication happens.
IkiWiki/CGI.pm