]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Add MIME type to Atom feeds' <link rel='self'>
authorSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 14:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 16:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit50ec532bba1b4b319e598d8d424e79457465946a
tree72d689cf369ba0a1d9672fbc1b7de099a3bf88eb
parent52cccc6fd441111d7f5bc3bc1190ecab1c26248a
Add MIME type to Atom feeds' <link rel='self'>
templates/atompage.tmpl