]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pagetitle vs meta: announcing a working prototype
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 00:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 00:10:09 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
commit521d76e5082b5d32bf1fe85b55d85f54f2030090
tree43530faf398f71f337f3eff7cd938c5dbb462921
parent50b95a0742d74a4f73f5a8ed9ffc50733080de77
pagetitle vs meta: announcing a working prototype

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/bugs/pagetitle_function_does_not_respect_meta_titles.mdwn