img test: skip SVG tests if unsupported by Image::Magick
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:02:47 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:00:27 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit526a463ae55b36d9713212861c674bc4ccb4b263
tree24edfb987fb374aa7905222df419424d2188e0aa
parent04a10a180d33ec5c4d41aa794dccdddfee55b2b3
img test: skip SVG tests if unsupported by Image::Magick
t/img.t