]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
unescape tag names
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 06:20:47 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:06:36 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commit5365a72e429da960017241e9ce527a4a12892571
tree311af2561ea6f27238296e2810bdf5303a6f1130
parent3d893db65f8109ead4868c7e692277b05fb0ec20
unescape tag names

Since tag names are now retrieved from the file names, we must revert
the escaping process that santizes the file names. Solve by adding a
`pagetitle()` call at the end of the tagname()
(cherry picked from commit 0ee0612b1ab11d76eb3790c8db7a2ba992c54f6b)
IkiWiki/Plugin/tag.pm