drop unittest workaround for new perlmagick
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:32:36 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit536a3364b2c2fe95ccb697502354c4ce24049cc5
tree51211b3c340668c6338f6c0b7164c608998cc88f
parentc3019d94c6b0f2cfdbea7e481366e0509a6f785a
drop unittest workaround for new perlmagick

just install -extra to make it work
t/img.t