]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
eventually got rid of the double rebuild issue. please have a look.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit543bc7af8be315e44ccca575b788e566bc122db2
treefabf5e95b64b24278ba1e473ccceadc8c1b1b420
parent1fe87a0808ee4d19d97956d48447644c69334f8a
eventually got rid of the double rebuild issue. please have a look.
doc/plugins/po/discussion.mdwn
doc/todo/po:_avoid_rebuilding_to_fix_meta_titles.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]