]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
pedigree: rewrote with different design
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 10:35:12 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 11:06:52 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit55000fd779816fa059e51e9fd01c7e6772b8efc7
tree916494c8989bab7a6cce88c52ac0abc886696dcc
parent9b8ba60daccb186631e54c2f1af6a29701129bcb
pedigree: rewrote with different design

(and updated testsuite + docs accordingly)

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/pedigree.pm
doc/plugins/pedigree.mdwn
t/pedigree.t
t/pedigree/templates/pedigree.tmpl