]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
nice message if someone tries to revert a merge commit
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:13:04 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:19:48 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
commit5db2d6f6b224872b119535d57e675d12a2c7dfe1
tree0862beb5190bb7d7e5f54a0c0a19fb9b92a057e7
parent0cc2a36f593fd14b6345ad2c0b446edb2bafbe2e
nice message if someone tries to revert a merge commit
IkiWiki/Plugin/git.pm
debian/changelog