]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Reporting bug: YAML setup files vs. UTF-8 vs. YAML::XS.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 01:04:52 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit626cf1b741ea005711505a2754f9e4a8e6362b3e
tree0bd1fcdbc330e17c8ed15a88afbddd5b1a388b05
parent1b76272c7a014d0a6d21381df7eabd9c1517f93e
Reporting bug: YAML setup files vs. UTF-8 vs. YAML::XS.
doc/bugs/yaml_setup_file_does_not_support_UTF-8_if_XS_is_installed.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]