]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
document new quoting methods.
authorTimo Paulssen <timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:02:25 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 15:24:16 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commit635f5284671b5f97531155ac004663c9a180a2d4
treef4d1bd8b40e692eacd8b104408dc1d234e020b28
parent1c58634068ab39ed24e81a138375651ce04b244a
document new quoting methods.
doc/ikiwiki/directive.mdwn