]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Typo
authorPhilippe Batailler <philippe.batailler@free.fr>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:51:04 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
commit63dc670e87b4affec562f5ffffa1d8d88deabbae
tree258b7711db2965054b6154e8ce23ac29ed7df3ef
parent8b6c1089f52fa95433f297ad03fa4b49c7f6b08b
Typo
(cherry picked from commit bde361bb052de7cb4455eb20f3d03fa163d38bc8)
po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/openid.fr.po