]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add support for an attachment upload field
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 01:15:19 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 01:29:37 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
commit6643db0cd20be4fdc6d06c767b079575e4e757f2
tree7c3319267becbe4306c4aabc7fe566b160619d4b
parentdbab5e9b85b04c5ae5b8687b954ff0ae96f1c3f4
add support for an attachment upload field

FormBuilder makes it annoyingly hard to move a submit button to a
nonstandard place. The button name has to be "_submit" or FormBuilder will
ignore it.
templates/editpage.tmpl