]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
implement links dependencies
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 18:08:46 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 18:33:23 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit666a9613a12e3b3d36cdd1e818c44f1890f05b0d
treea6647cb17401f3f49feb8e13044c939811ab055c
parent89b65695e778699742bcf93b0ab0304fd53e30ca
implement links dependencies

Involved some code refactoring so that same code that detects
link changes for backlinks updating can be used for link dependency
checking. The nice thing is that link dep checking is thus
comopletly free!
IkiWiki.pm
IkiWiki/Render.pm