]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Revert "comment: Don't show comments of subpages on parent pages. (Fixes bug introduc...
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:41:13 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:42:21 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
commit690840698921e1a17831ff6dc15d3ae304abaf37
treeb3c0d6ff1617e58bf1487834214f2c18408bb6f8
parent32b704aee60aaa3ae0f42cdd53caa2eb12b2fb77
Revert "comment: Don't show comments of subpages on parent pages. (Fixes bug introduced in version 3.20100505.)"

This reverts commit b34d31142b9fed28ec9cf77fe0c5d9f405d48c84.

This was the wrong approach. It broke inlining of comment(*) on eg, a
toplevel comment page.
IkiWiki/Plugin/comments.pm