]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
fix logic error
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 00:21:42 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 00:45:03 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
commit6a955e86bb37b490f066886968ba8ba2c56907ef
tree06e19d91e09a7f3ea0676f7b67c9b9b4aa89b353
parent69a1ebce16debf8b0aeb61329ff26d235e248e7d
fix logic error

This sometimes caused infinite recursion when rebuilding a wiki
with po files.
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm