]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po/todo: updated page formats, broken links, documentation
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 04:05:53 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 04:17:26 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
commit6a9dafdc1d946cbf13c0c3798b9ece4a3a4540ad
tree0f999fcf0bc30f2cf36211c331538a2fef65ec26
parent3d8d47d7858ae0e043a28f348fe8aec444d0d35a
po/todo: updated page formats, broken links, documentation

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/po.mdwn