]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add mtime-to-git script to pull more correct mtimes out of git
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:21:44 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:23:28 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commit6c5c0f8c682a2727bb71652668fef90a40d99f25
tree69aa73b41869f5e8ca41b3d3c73838d73198d9e6
parent49be30eae88b4a027becc3e67bc321e0bf89840f
add mtime-to-git script to pull more correct mtimes out of git
mtime-to-git [new file with mode: 0755]