Revert spam.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:45:23 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit6cb95579dfaf01e4713b44057b762fd71d522cdf
tree0aacfa06b8398eb64ea499d4dfe93468febdffb0
parentcd81b9f8b8cd3fe1c72792ae132c042065bfc523
Revert spam.

This reverts commit cd81b9f8b8cd3fe1c72792ae132c042065bfc523.
doc/shortcuts.mdwn
doc/spam_fighting.mdwn