]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Added a small icon to the search input box.
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 23:31:56 +0000 (19:31 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 23:34:33 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
commit6cfb5c5b5905a5815f35b026b1c589358c2c16e9
tree976c1fd0fe8fb08c1d0c2f80499123ca51a587f5
parentf2e62d68014d8d32122e8135f3450a91d5b1bd7b
Added a small icon to the search input box.
debian/changelog
doc/style.css
doc/todo/Add_label_to_search_form_input_field.mdwn
doc/wikiicons/search-bg.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/searchform.tmpl