]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
add news item for ikiwiki 2.31.2
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 20:36:16 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 20:38:11 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commit6e077c3617c55549e324c58a5dcc65d12cd27cf1
treeb8274a1ea5a3ced797e84fa960b03861f3eafebd
parentdfd6bb3854c737131b40deba1c6b7b5d7ef2083e
add news item for ikiwiki 2.31.2
doc/news/version_2.31.2.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]