]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
avoid uninitialised value
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 20:56:50 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commit6e2dc2b1fd690f36365d7d0bdd18d220b0aaa524
tree51eb112f9a073559b699bc7abdb03c7eaf748cce
parent05124f9a86dadca50c693d57f8fc8398fb5d8be9
avoid uninitialised value
IkiWiki/Plugin/editdiff.pm