]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: do not allow to create pages of type po
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 12:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 13:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit724dbabc4aecf26f6c6899cea823a38a6c0f4375
tree8717316d04c89281f834df7ff44f003862ccadea
parent12178c2a64be73021725e90cd6e2ecf1769324d1
po: do not allow to create pages of type po

The main reason to do so is to bypass the "favor the type of linking page on
page creation" logic, which is unsuitable when a broken link is clicked on
a slave (PO) page.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn