]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
More complicated than expected :/
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:51:48 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit724f29373613518a75c653bbc695848d2f83f47b
tree026900b330f982af3a42ca3e1d73ed8bbd174d64
parent2d86cba6a2d5916eea3a143f482ce483cb570a38
More complicated than expected :/
doc/bugs/po:_plugin_should_not_override_the_title_on_the_homepage.mdwn