]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po: misc responses to Joey
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 15:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 15:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit725dae735334c5762f7f500a20d0ca65788cf137
treeb4c9aa34bbc961c5947690e1215ff87074dd9fec
parent98ffa6e15552852d15191db39a65fea345509d50
po: misc responses to Joey

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn