]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
inline: base feed urls on included page name
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:23:08 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commit72c8f01b36c841b0e83a2ad7ad1365b9116075c5
tree60db462ddc34346b861e2d7351e7f18e05ed2f89
parentb060e691acfada6868ce8c7d3a6f7787e2470771
inline: base feed urls on included page name

Second (forgotten) half of bb8f76a4a04686def8cc6f21bcca80cb2cc3b2c9.
This ensures that the link URL and page title in the feed are the
correct ones.
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm