]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
tag plugin: encode categories using numeric values
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 23:54:59 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 23:43:16 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
commit7411d1a6ce1dcb5d9f343a4a7a6633d3c30eecbf
tree6b6fd92f2fb4798d88ddf5b491b960f94558cff0
parent855d3a52d4026ddda162d897965d5604a8b8acd4
tag plugin: encode categories using numeric values

This ensures that RSS/Atom feeds produced are valid XML.
IkiWiki/Plugin/tag.pm