]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Set page_numfeeds only if feeds are being generated
authorNis Martensen <nis.martensen@web.de>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 12:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 21:54:09 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commit74a56db8d6fb50dd408f42991a20ce74267d935f
tree6cfd06358bebe4b88cf49a3aae1805bd29f7d0d8
parent10a2895b3b2814636050176948253d1ca9067217
Set page_numfeeds only if feeds are being generated
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm