Remove extra index link from misc.tmpl
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:11:36 +0000 (01:11 -0500)
committersipb-www <sipb-www@better-mousetrap.mit.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:54:03 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
commit75093dc1b69fe7acbf870e24a12589d0b4bd3058
treea2f8b26d3faa759ca53b07cd7b99db6e71cdcb24
parent18bb05104b4a10c4850b941a9c0863b3719e5d9e
Remove extra index link from misc.tmpl
templates/misc.tmpl