]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Remove support for check_cmp_foo (pre-sort checks)
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 12:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit75fd08046548940c443c46bcdf9a5b0b6968b175
treed30b014a54fbd9944feacdd86f6d12331a0dd3d6
parenta875ee8be702bd4575e009dc652015c1157c7c2e
Remove support for check_cmp_foo (pre-sort checks)
IkiWiki.pm
doc/plugins/write.mdwn