response to review (thanks!)
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:45:25 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:46:30 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commit782ad9f4c3a7802f9bd843fa5864e413d587c2b9
treea8f0e2b2e49a2e7be0ced188d52911548d72fa5b
parenta9664b9df88b738e6551df17d39c96a489f22287
response to review (thanks!)
doc/todo/fancypodcast.mdwn