]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
comments: Make postcomment() pagespec work when previewing a comment.
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:25:31 +0000 (00:25 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:28:27 +0000 (00:28 -0400)
commit78de33d2eaf8a187b610685f70e60b7d5946374f
treecf430752e230cf50e37048c91e4b1f143ccab185
parent0ea5f43790fe2ce3cc40e9513191e72c67a1ee51
comments: Make postcomment() pagespec work when previewing a comment.
IkiWiki/Plugin/comments.pm
debian/changelog